DSBN News: More Previous Next

Staff 2020 - 2021

 

Please click on the Home room teacher's name to access your child's D2L login.

 Principal Mrs. K. Fish Kate.Fish@dsbn.org
 Vice Principal Mrs. M. Brewster Melora.Brewster@dsbn.org
 Secretaries Mrs. G. Craig Gayle.Craig@dsbn.org
Mrs. K. Eden-Smith Kathryn.Eden-Smith@dsbn.org
 Caretakers Mr. M. Klassen  
Mrs. H. Zelic  
Mr. J. Pyper  

 Full Day

 Kindergarten

Mrs. T. Lisi and Miss K. Thiessen

Tina.Lisi@dsbn.org

Karen.Thiessen@dsbn.org

Mrs. B. Bartel & Mrs. Witcomb

Becky.Bartel@dsbn.org

Alison.Witcomb@dsbn.org

Miss V. Atto & Mrs. Foley

Victoria.atto@dsbn.org

Dana.Foley@dsbn.org

 Grade 1

Miss T. Kent

Tracey.Kent@dsbn.org
 Grade 1/2 Mrs. A. Inglis Anjanine.Inglis@dsbn.org
 Grade 2 Mr. S. O'Connor Robert.O'Connor@dsbn.org
Ms. V. DeBrouwer Vinciane.DeBrouwer@dsbn.org
 Grade 3 Mrs. T. Anderson Tassie.Anderson@dsbn.org
Ms. Komandanski Laurie.Komandanski@dsbn.org
 Grade 4 Mrs. A. Whitwell Aislin.Whitwell@dsbn.org
 Grade 4/5 Mrs. L. Christie Lindsey.Christie@dsbn.org
 Grade 5 Mr. J. Coles Joe.Coles@dsbn.org
 Grade 5/6 Mrs. A. Bereczky Alison.Bereczky@dsbn.org
 Grade 6 Mrs. Olsen Michelle.Olsen@dsbn.org
 Grade 7 Mrs. S. Barlow Sherri.Barlow@dsbn.org
 Grade 7/8 Mr. L. Reschke Lloyd.Reschke@dsbn.org
 Grade 8 Mrs. K. Birney Kristen.Birney@dsbn.org
Mrs. R, Krake Ruby.Krake@dsbn.org
 French Mme M. Zoccoli Michele.Zoccoli@dsbn.org
Mme D. Peters Debbie.Peters@dsbn.org

 Phys. Ed &

 Learning Resource

Mr. S. Holowchuk Steve.Holowchuk@dsbn.org
 Arts & Math Ms. L. Willms Laury.Willms@dsbn.org
 Learning Resource

Ms. Edmands

Julie.Edmands@dsbn.org

 Routes

Mrs. L. McMullen Lory.McMullen@dsbn.org
 Education Assistants Miss O. Allen Olivia.Allen@dsbn.org
Mrs. K. Beaudette Kim.Beadette@dsbn.org
Miss S. Burton Stephanie.Burton@dsbn.org
Ms. E. Jordan-Smith Elisa.Jordan-Smith@dsbn.org
Mrs. S. Kimberley Stephanie.Kimberley@dsbn.org
Lunch Room   Supervisors Miss E. Kesson  
Ms. J. Polihronis  
Ms. J. Rozell  
Mrs. T. Vassiliev  
Mrs. C. Unruh